top of page

Area Directors

District 100 Leaders 2021-22

Division A - Arroyo Seco

Jeanna Tang.png

Jeanna Tang

Area A1 Director

David Duplechin.jfif

David Duplechin

Area A2 Director


Balu Ilangovan

Area A3 Director

Krista Lake.jpeg

Krista Lake

Area A4 Director

Division G - Gateway

Kim Lee.jpeg

Kim Lee

Area G1 Director

Simon Shen.jpeg

Simon Shen

Area G2 Director

Lorie Fager.jpeg

Lorie Fager

Area G3 Director


Sharif Ahmed

Area G4 Director

Division L - Los Coyotes

Gordon Witt.jpeg

Gordon Witt

Area L1 Director

Anas Elhadidy.png

Anas Elhadidy

Area L2 Director


Rebekah Atkinson

Area L3 Director

SLR Camera



Division P - Portola

Marty Shepard.jpeg

Marty Shepard

Area P1 Director

Michelle Mehta.jpg

Michelle Mehta

Area P2 Director

SLR Camera

Erica Avila

Area P3 Director

Manali Shah.jpeg

Manali Shah

Area P4 Director

Division R - Rose

Hector Mascoro.jpeg

Hector Mascorro

Area R1 Director

Roberta Perry.jpg

Roberta Perry

Area R2 Director

William Wojciak.jfif

William Wojciak

Area R3 Director

Shana Brewer.jfif

Shana Brewer

Area R4 Director

Division S - San Gabriel Mountains


Jack Mercica

Area S1 Director

Cliff Chang.jpeg

Cliff Chang

Area S2 Director

SLR Camera

Jeff Lee

Area S3 Director

SLR Camera

Heather Osborne

Area S4 Director

bottom of page