top of page

District Leaders
District 100 Leaders 2022-23

Darren Ng, DTM
District Director
Alicia Curtis. DTM
Program Quality Director
Roasario Delfin_edited_edited.jpg
Rosario Delfin, EC5, LD5
Club Growth Director
2021 DIV Marcia Yamanaka PIC.jpg
Marcia Yamanaka, DTM
Finance Manager
Digital Camera 2
Coming Soon!
Administration Manager
Bonnie Wallace.jpg
Bonnie Wallace
Public Relations Manager

Are you interested in taking your leadership to the next level?

Consider taking on the role of Administration Manager for 2022/23. Contact us at:

bottom of page